Skip to product information
1 of 3

Multiverse Collection

Mirror & Realms - Books 11-13

Mirror & Realms - Books 11-13

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Instant access to e-book/audiobook
  • Receive download link via email
  • Read/listen on any device of your choice.

This boxed-set is also listed as Books 11-13 in Mirror & Realms series.

Complete Ciaran's and Madeline's story with Shadow of Angel trilogy.

Ciaran and Madeline return to Earth on a crucial mission. Their past must be confronted to carve out the path for a blissful future together.

Feel the magic. Live their adventure. Join them on this life-altering journey.

It's more than just a listening listening experience - it's a journey of the heart. 

This audiobook boxed-set includes 

  1. Oleander - narrated by Catherine Edwards
  2. Wolfsbane -  narrated by Catherine Edwards
  3. Maikoa -  narrated by Catherine Edwards

    Upon purchase, you will receive an email from Bookfunnel for the download links. These audiobooks can be listen online and offline in Bookfunnel professional app. 

    Audio Sample

    View full details